Leo Logo

2010 – 2011 Leo Club Officers

LEO Officers
for the June 2010 – June 2011 Term

  • Kelsey Kusman President
  • Philip Marsteller Vice-President
  • Erin Walsh Treasurer
  • Tessa Chapman Secretary
  • Olivia Chamness Director (Membership)
  • Morgan Phelps Director (Speakers)
  • Kate Stuteville Director (Events)
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.